Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - Follow the line to 12K, let's wait and see

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi everybody,

Here is the analysis of the Bitcoin (BTC/USD) 's chart done 2 days ago with my prediction :

and what happened these 2 days:

Nearly follow the green line. You have had one chance to buy some, I don't know if you have done it. If not, maybe you still will have one more chance.

I wish you massive profits,
davidfnck

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Interested to buy the cryptos ASAP ?
I recommend you the trading platform OTCBTC.com.
You can buy so many cryptos here.



If you want to try the cryptos Futures trading,
I recommend you the trading platform BtiMEX.com ,
10% discount on your trading fees for 6 month via this link !

Sort:  

Will sure follow for the next update and to dive in sooner on the nest guess of yours !

everything is possible.

I expect to spike to the next key(13-14k) level after 12k is broken

just expect?

Congratulations @davidfnck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good analysis...Good post..Congratulations!


……I am the reverse indicator