You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin/BTC Daily Price Review (05 Mar 18)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah, your recent post (here) enlightened me on the possible larger inveres head and shoulders pattern, which if that eventually forms and completes would be pretty incredible. Double bottom scenario is also interesting, I guess the next few days will tell if we manage to get through the overhead resistance (which is just beginning to be tested):

BTCPriceScenarios_050318d.PNG

Regarding LTC, yes, I've been keeping an eye on that price action as well, although I tend to focus on LTCBTC cross for relative strength. I've got a bit of a soft spot for LTC so would like to see it do well, especially with the recent announcement of litepay. Exciting times. Keep up your posting @ctom, it's always good to see other people's perspectives and analyses.

Sort:  

Thanks man. I appreciate it. It also looks like so far I’m right. I’ve changed my analysis slightly due to a recent finding it. Head over and check it out.