You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Dot-com Bubble vs Bitcoin Rally an Apples to Oranges Comparison?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I believe Bitcoin is not a bubble; It's in an S-Curve and It's Just Getting Started , Trading and investing in digital assets like bitcoin and ether is highly speculative and comes with many risks. This analysis is for informational purposes and should not be considered investment advice. Statements and financial information on Bitcoin Magazine and BTC Media related sites do not necessarily reflect the opinion of BTC Media and should not be construed as an endorsement or recommendation to buy, sell or hold. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.

Sort:  

Great Blog, I also think it is just getting started, I kick myself now only because i have the opportunity to buy Bitcoin's back in 09-10, I just didn't do my homework and look into it more, now its just a story to tell, I told myself i will not miss this opportunity again, I have been on a Bitcoin binge to seek all the info i can to have a Nice portfolio by end on 2018.