Making Money While you Wait.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

The skill in investing is patience and Holding your nerve when others are in panic. We see recent price distortion in the Bitcoin and Crypto markets due to a range of many technical trading issue's, those who are buying through these drops will see huge gains.
btcoin.jpg

Institutional players are buying in now, companies involved in mining BTC are investing huge amounts to buy new mining gear, so these major players see the price will soon be much higher. Recent price retracement is an opportunity for those who believe in buy love sell high, to practise the actual theory in reality.

2019 will be a great year for Bitcoin, as we see huge institutional players developing their positions, they will need a significant amount of BTC for the trading platforms that Fidelity, Bakkt and the Nasdaq are all opening in coming months.

My own method is to dollar price average my purchases 2 times per week since we dropped below $6000USD. While I am buying Bitcoin as my focus currency, I am also topping up ETH, LTC, DASH and Omisego as well. I also bought a significant amount of Steem while the price is cheaper than ever.

Let me know your current strategy? Are you buying? Are you selling? What is your focus currencies?

Please Comment -Follow and Vote.

Sort:  

Besides Bitcoin, I am adding Smartcash, Steem and VIT to my portfolio. I also thinking about adding some Bitshares.

thanks for letting me know -- good to connect