You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto Should I Invest In? Is Bitcoin A Good Choice? (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My suggestion is to spread the wealth across multiple coins. Much love to coinbase.com as a great entry point into crypto investing. I suggest you start there (I did). Today only Bitcoin, Ether and Litecoin are traded on coinbase. There has been recent news regarding adding additional cryptocurrency to coinbase.com which I hope happens sooner rather than later!

Another great way to invest is by educating yourself on the well over 3k options that exist. My personal way to begin that journey is getting yourself signed up at https://altpocket.io where you can track your investment portfolio as well as interact with a wonderful community with active dialog and feedback regarding the overall cyrpto market.

Best of luck and happy crypto investing to you!

Sort:  

Thank you for the beneficial insights