You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason that BITCOIN Has Value is Because... + get 100SP delegated to you by commenting~

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi, can you reconsider your flag? I noticed you've also flagged @flysky(which I agree is abuse) and the troll post by Bernie. I think you believe I was using voting bots to farm rewards and I present the case that I have quality content. It took a day and half to research, shoot and edit that video. everything said was based on facts and I presented a clear explanation for beginners to understand the value of bitcoin.

I do use voting bots but I do not post more than a few times a week, I try to promote quality conversations in the comments by rewarding 100SP delegation every post, and i have been actively reporting abuse of voting bot users such as @dobartim.

again, please consider removing your flag as I genuinely am a video content creator using the voting bots to promote my posts. if you'd like to discuss anything further, feel free to message me on steem.chat or reply to this. thanks for your time

-Dan

Sort:  

done. I might have gone flag happy in a moment of being annoyed. My apologies.