Is BitCoin at the Bottom of The Correction?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I posted my thoughts on how hard BitCoin would correct. Did you see them?

From the initial question by @dragosroua on November 30th.
Poll: When Bitcoin Correction Will Start and Where The Price Will Retrace?


bitcoin_correction-1.png

From my post on December 4th
Alt Coins Portfolio Update and thoughts on BitCoin Movement


bitcoin_correction-4.png

From a post by @allasyummyfood on December 7th
BITCOIN AT 15.500 $ - WHAT IS GOING ON???


bitcoin_correction2.png

And from my post on December 7th
BitCoin $16k And Beyond Today!?!


bitcoin_correction-3.png

So...you were warned.

Why am I not upvoted $1,000 or more on every post?


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
HODLin’
Verge(XVG) -- Cordana(ADA) -- Ripple(XRP) -- Stellar Lumens(XLM) -- Digibyte(DGB)

Sort:  

I followed,resteemed an upvoted this post.I think i will never miss your thought.So what do you think about future?Is it good time to invest?

Hell yes!
Everything is in the bargain basement...but, I would wait a few hours to see if it will go down more.

At the moment it's all akin to reading tea leaves trying to make predictions on these things. In the meantime let's just keep feeding Steem with as much quality as we can find :)

Even if it doesn't go to the number I predicted in November, the point was, a large correction before the end of the year was going to happen. Easy tea leaves to read. When it dropped 2,000 earlier in the month was not the correction.

Yeah that huge influx of assets in the past few months takes some time to be "distributed" and find it's real weight in the total market cap as the curve settles again. The Bitcoin Cash shenanigans in the past few days along with the coinbase and changelly controversy didn't help much though.

Thanks for your thoughtful analysis!

Yeah still dropping hard.... You told us so.

I think $10,000 would be a good stopping point. That would be half of the $20,000 high.
Well see in about 2 hours if it continues to go that far.

Someone else thinks it will hit $10k levels as well.

bitcoin_low.png

This is why commenting and contributing is so important here. Actually found you on a @raybrockman post. Here I am, happy to be upvoting and now following. Thanks for your contribution.

Thanks for stopping by.

I hated to comment spam, but I upvoted the posts I put my link on and I made a different comment each time.

Should have moved everything into Tether on Sunday ....
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tether/

N'ah... There were still profits to be had, if you were in the right coin.