Bitconnect Day 2 - First interest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bcc_logo.PNG

Yesterday i started investing into the bitconnect program. I placed a $1020 loan and received my first daily interest from the trading bot.

bcc_interest_2017-11-02.PNG

The 0.03% from yesterday brought me $1.33,

bcc_2017-11-02.PNG

Looking forward to the next daily income based on 1.59%. Feel free to comment below. Follow this link if you want to get started with bitconnect and earn some daily interest: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=debammalam

Sort:  

I was thinking of joining bit BTC is doing so well that I don't want to spend it. Then again it might go bear whilst I sleep.

yeah, thought the same. should've waited till today to spend the btc but following these thoughts you will never get started.. :D finally took the risk! wish me luck :)