You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptos Will Explode In Value This Summer!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great article, and great interview on Crypto News. I feel bad for the people that don't see this coming. I'm going to try to obtain as much Crypto now to help the people that I love that didn't see this coming. The big bankers were saying "bitcoin is a fraud" and it is used for "illegal activities". Miami was built off of insane amounts of Cocaine money. I guess it's true what they say... The real crooks wear suits. Keep up the great work. Keep spreading the good word my friend. Unfortunately, people rather go through life with their eyes closed. We need to help them see the bigger picture.

Sort:  

I agree. Thanks for the kind words. Yes the middle class will get wiped out if they stay in the U.S. Dollar. Many refuse to wake up or want to go through the learning curve of the block chain and crypto currencies.