🛑 Here’s why Ethereum could be more lucrative than Bitcoin 🛑

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Lookout, bitcoin. There's a new kid on the block.


Source: CNBC


I didn't know anything about Ethereum until i watched this video.
thats why i think it would be great if i share it here on steemit
maybe someone newbie like me on cryptocurrency will also found this useful. :)

this is my last post for today.. its already midnight here so i really need to sleep now..

GOODNIGHT EVERYONE! 😴😴😴



Sort:  

I love ETH the transaction speed is much faster than BTC. Soon the ETH market cap will surpass BTC. The Enterprise Ethereum Alliance such as J.P. Morgan Chase, Microsoft, Intel and more companies are supporting it. Check out all the dapps under develpment here https://dapps.ethercasts.com. ETH has great potential.

i just read that russia also support ETH
i wish i have the money to invest on it..

Yes, Vladimir Putin met with Vitalik Buterin recently and endorses Ethereum.

I agree perfectly with you

do you think Ethereum will be the next big thing?

Informative post, worth a resteem and a follow! Thank you.

I am still trying to learn about these, maybe my brain is to old lol :)

haha @karenb54 you're not the only one.. :)