You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BLOGS are HELPING STEEMIANS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have seen this fight going on since I got here 2 weeks ago, when berniesanders was at it every day, I do not fully understand it all yet, is it always like this on here, or do you all pull white flags out at some point?

Sort:  

it started few weeks ago. Before @haejin, there was in my opinion only one case like that, with @steemsports last year - at the end, @steemsports understood what they have done wrong.

A few months ago Bernie started flagging an author named mischelle ghent who posted a chapter a day of her book. He decided that authors shouldn't make $100 a day. He wants to have control of this platform rather than let is grow.

so how did he end up on minus 18, that was the last time I seen him, -18?

A few months ago, @berniesanders attacked me out of the blue because I had made a post which included "EOS" in the title.

Bernie is a douchebag.

There was another case with @dollarvigilante which I read about more recently (I wasn't here for that; I started in June like @haejin).

YEP! Everybody gave TDV and the steem gang a pass there! And Jeff admitted to it!

is bernie still on here? he seems to have gone very quiet.

Yeah man he's still flagging his ass off

I see, so it does calm down then?
I hope so, seems a little disheartening watching people fight on a decentralized platform.

Then this ain't the place for you snowflake!

@noisy, what did steemsports do wrong? Is it the same wrong that jaejin is doing? (trying to understand)