You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double life plus forty for creating a voluntaryist website. Sign the Free Ross clemency petition!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In related news, several members of the #steemphilly community wrote letters to Ross. Thanks @mikesalvi for chronicling this on Steem. Check out his post if you want the mailing address for Ross in prison.

Sort:  

Hello @Dhimmel you outstanding... I loved your blogs and I am also making blogs like you can you help me to grow my post. Thank you

nice blog @dhimmel think you deserve it i am supporting you on this and good luck buddy

this is not fair @dhimmel

I downvoted your post because it was not related to my post, and was vote seeking that did not contribute anything to the conversation. In other words, I don't want your spam in the comments when I paid good money to advertise this post and support the FreeRoss movement. Note that replying to the top-upvoted comment to give your spam additional visibility is especially flagrant.

ok its right but you can say it to me rather downvoting it it would be nicer than