You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More stunning pictures from my travels and I ran out of money again giving (4,000 peso) it away Direct to Vendors...and why bitcoin is here to stay!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey! That's super nice, I'm in Guadalajara right now if you're coming here tell me and I can help you or show you around, I've been doing some projects to help people hope we can hang out and talk about it

Sort:  

Sure. Email me at [email protected] or my Mexico number is: 314 101 8310
I have FB messenger, telegram, signal and WhatsApp as well. I should be there January 29. I will be looking for inexpensive room to hang out 3-15 days or so?

Thx Diana. Reply text failed. I told my hotel here I am checking out January 29. So if you have time and want to make some calls I need a hotel for 3-15 days in Quadalajara. Budget around 450 peso night with WiFi. I can pay you for your time investigating hotel or loft etc as well. I don't speak Spanish so hard for me to make the calls. I will take taxi from lake chapala on 29th.

Ok yeah! I'll check that, there are some around here and is a pretty good area, add me on fb so we can talk better there, don't worry you don't have to pay me haha is always cool to meet people
my fb is https://www.facebook.com/diana.a.trejo

Excellent. FB Paul Collin Nelson BC. https://www.facebook.com/paul.collin.37