Sort:  

Can I sell you mine there right now? :)

That would be an incredible move, with that money you could buy 5X more and enjoy the ride up 5X richer!! :D

Does that mean we have a deal? :) Haha but yes it would be awesome to see.

No deal, just because I´m still waiting for BTC to go a little lower before I do another big buy!

What price are you looking for?

Before this move up, I was expecting $6k, but now I´ll be happy to buy around $8K (not ideal, but it´s money that I just can´t have sitting in my bank if I have a great opportunity right in front of me).

Yep. I never trade or invest in absolutes. I have learned that they rarely work out. I kept urging a friend of mine who was waiting for $6k to buy in at $8k and then at $7k.. but alas he did not. And now he missed the move up and won't buy at $9k either... sigh.