You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TenX co-founder says Bitcoin could still hit $60k this year

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Julian Hosp just like many others knows what he is talking about, personally I think $60k by the end of the year will be almost impossible, my prediction, since the start of the year, has always been $40k and just like Julian Hosp I think we are in the right path. News and improvements in the crypto world will make the speculation come back and a lot of FOMO with it, leading the prices to skyrocket just like they did on the end of last year.

As you mentioned, Julian Hosp prediction needs a $10k BTC price in august and I don´t think that will happen so early, that´s why I think his prediction is a little bit to bullish, but, of course $60k and much more will eventually be reached.