You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 7 Morning Update - Target Stands $8,900-$9,150

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks Phil I am always amazed at how much we have in common. Your thoughts on crypto and blockchain are spot on. I have the same gut feeling and know in my very soul that this is just the beginning of an unbelievable revolution into the future. I am retired now buy I was a manufacturing engineer with a background in statistics. I even worked for a Canadian company called Celestica and was a Six Sigma Master Blackbelt. When you said there is no I in crypto currency I almost feel off my chair laughing. Thanks again Phil !!!!! I hope you got a chance to read the report published by the SEC yesterday it the first time I've been proud to be an American in a long time its was beautiful. Please read it if you can so good............ say hi to Luna!