Sort:  

I used to think that crypto currencyes that support gaming or e-sports would thrive and be successful. I'm a Dota2 player myself and enjoy other games too but the crypto scene is dictated by the demand and offer, by the whales. And gamers are generally pupils, students, etc ( not people with cash).
And I don't see why Blizzard or Ubisoft would invest in cryptocurrencies.

I did see it rise in coin cap..... Just wanting to see what's behind the coin. I like blockchain but have a hard time understanding crypto as a currency alone. I tend to think it's an early practical application use for it. It's obviously something with value, but adaptation will be slow. Steem, LBRY and ether are what I tend to see as blockchain technology that will become widely adaptable.

But if the developers GameCredits agree with the companies producing computer games such as Ubisoft, Wargaming, Blizzard Entertainment? GameCredits the price will jump significantly!