BTC Taking Another Nap... Start Cooking Breakfast For it!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bear-106273_960_720.jpg

So just some thoughts about the current price and perhaps future price speculation of Bitcoin. After first hearing about Bitcoin back in 2014, when the price was roughly around $200-$300, myself being a super crypto noob at the time, thought "Hey this stuff can't go that far can it? I mean nobody even knows about Bitcoin, better yet cryptocurrency!".

This was also around the time bitcoin had reached its ATH of about $1000+ (which is how I found out about it). So after playing around in cryptoland for about a few months, with no significant price movement, just little price swing after little price swing, I went out to live life... Worst mistake EVER! I should have kept myself shut off in my office collecting as much crypto as I could, because what happened a few years later?

You guessed it... the historical $20,000 winter bullrun! Never in my young life would I have ever guessed that the price of this thing could rise so massively in such an extremely short amount of time! Yeah bitcoin you fooled me, and you really fooled me well!

However...

After these last 2 missed bitcoin parties, I have learned that BTC is simply following the exact same pattern. The little price swings after little price swing, but soon BOOM bullrun baby! So use all of this extra time that you possible can while BTC is taking it's usual nap, and collect collect and collect as many solid cryptos as possible. Build that portfolio with solid projects, and keep track of them on trackers like Delta or Blockfolio, and in due time when BTC comes downstairs for breakfast, I reassure you, that you will have a huge smile on your face...

Catchem'all guys before it is too late. Once we hit a 6 digit! bitcoin price, there is no going back. FOMO will be bad.

Much love, take care guys!

-DoctorIndigo

Sort:  

Congratulations @doctorindigo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @doctorindigo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!