Join The Dollar Vigilante at the Nexus Conference with Ron Paul, Judge Napolitano, Doug Casey and Many More

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I’ve already let you know that next weekend, on September 9th, I’ll be performing “Bitcoin All The Way Up” on the steps of the Federal Reserve Building during the “End The Fed Block Party” in Philadelphia.

Two weeks after that, I’ll also be speaking at the Nexus conference in Aspen, Colorado from September 21st to the 23rd.

The Nexus conference is an interesting event. There will be speeches and sessions from some of the brightest minds in business, finance, technology, networks, aerospace, blockchains, bitcoin, gold and silver, economics, philosophy, medical marijuana, music, data, hardware systems, and the future of the internet.

It has an incredibly interesting line-up of speakers including many past Anarchast and TDV guests including Ron Paul, Judge Andrew Napolitano, Doug Casey, G. Edward Griffin, Adam Kokesh, Lyn Ulbricht, Roger Ver and many more.

Other interesting speakers include Ed Asner, Peter Schiff, Jesse Ventura and Patrick Byrne.

And, I’ll be on a panel with Doug Casey debating Ellen Brown and Flip Flipkowski on “Universal Basic Income”.

It looks like a really interesting event and and it will be held at an especially beautiful time of the year in Aspen.

If you’d like to go, you can find out more here: dollarvigilante.com/nexus.

And, for those in Europe who are interested in blockchain technology, I’ll be going directly from Aspen to London where I’ll be at the Dash conference on September 24th.

And then the next two days I’ll be speaking at the World Blockchain Forum on September 25th & 26th. You can find out more and register at dollarvigilante.com/blockchain.

Phew… it’s a pretty crazy September… but we sit on the cusp of several world transforming events and there is no better time to get out there and to promote ending the Federal Reserve, ending government and promoting blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies!

I’ll look forward to meeting some of you in Philadelphia, Aspen or London this month!

Sort:  

awesome....:D

You had me at Ron Paul.

"Fuck you, Ben Bernanke" I DIED LAUGHING. That's a number ONE Canadian rapper type line, if you ask me. Amazing Video. Also, thank you so much for including the Obama sound-byte where he mentions everyone having an untaxable Swiss bank account in their pocket at all times, through encryption. I've never heard that clip before, and man, does it reaffirm my conviction in crypto!

Jeff doesn't upvote comments. And doesn't follow. "Fuck you, Jeff you vigilante, you don't understand how steemit works you little dudey"...

Help me rename the lost generation, the cryptomania generation. We Are Who We Have Been Waiting For!
35038654221_8c7a33ea4a_b.jpg

I really really wish I would have done the same thing. I knew about bitcoin when it was about $3 and did NOTHING. Now I am afraid to buy until John McAfee comes out with the secure phone. If I paid $3 per bitcoin I would not care if I lost a few but NOW I would loose much more. I feel like such an egghead.

You don't necessarily need a 100% secure phone especially if you don't plan on trading BTC. All you need is to buy coins from an exchange and then move your coins to a cold storage wallet such as TREZOR. Done. No one can take your coins if you are good at securing your TREZOR. BTC is a great store of value and inflation insurance nut if you wait too long you will miss the boat.

Yes I know about Trezor but don't you need a cell phone to use it?

Very important conference....

It's going to be a really amazing experience. Great Conference

well done - cool rap!!!

  • little sneak preview
    BITCOIN 2042 ->
    bitcoin2042x.jpg

Dammit! Why didn't I hear about this earlier? lol Will see if I can make it to Aspen.

spread the word!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

awesome track, by the way xD