You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto Should I Invest In? Is Bitcoin A Good Choice? (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I recommend you to keep your strategy with long term investment, dont change your mind and play on exchanged because its not for everybody, even some players fail and doing trades daily its like a gamble when you have no clue.

I am also a long term investor, what i recommend you is to find a broker around you who does trades all day long, you can give him 10%-20% from your money and he will tell you and advice you what to do and how or when to sell or buy for a small commision. This is the only way if you want to trade daily or weekly.

But i prefer long term investment.

Sort:  

In fact I don't beleive in technical analysis. That's why I don't try to learn. I have a long term perspective like you.