These random people on TV talking about Bitcoin will make you cringe

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What's up guys, Doug Polk here back with more clips of TV talking heads sounding like idiots. And as a bonus, I started this video with a take down of one of Bitcoin's biggest enemies.

Thanks for watching.

Check out my channel for more crypto videos.

Sort:  

Omg this is worse than the we chat articles my mum shows me of "financial experts" warning of the bubble popping.

They've been warning us since btc was 2000 and with the recent correction they're all just like I TOLD YOU THIS IS THE END!!

oo yes. on x-mas a was home with my family sat on the computer all the time. and they found out what I was doing and a tried
to tell the advantage and in the future, and so forth. but no its all a scam.. i heard on the news etc...

Holy shit, I lost it at the "Breaking News, Old man yells at bitcoin!"

I think @dougpolkcrypto has a future as The Daily Show of crypto

Best part was when he was eating Jack in a Box at 7:17 hahahhahaa

Great video Doug - that jack in the box taco looked legit 😂 - ps love the crypto podcast idea 💡 would love to be a guest and talk about steem!

"Breaking news: Old man doesn’t like computers, we’ll continue to update this story as it doesn’t change for decades" had me in stitches, you always putting out that crypto comedy gold!

When are people going to learn to just turn these senile old fools off and stop listening to them? The news is the last place to get news now-a-day... Screw those clueless idiots!

OHHHHH SNAP. ITSSSSSSSSS JACKKKKK.

Great video!!! Love how most people criticize without fully understanding what they are criticizing. Just more people to say TOLD YOU SO in a few years.

h7D4A6E3D.png

Mainstream :D its funny :P like lemmings :D haha " dont get rekt "

Oh it’s f-ing terrible how little the media understands...and their experts say the most asinine shite.

CANnot stand that lol Thanks for sharing

Absolutely insane how these ppl can comment on stuff they no nothing about. Why Why...

Love your content

Great stuff
I will always support you.
I hope you can support me.
thank you

Wooow amazing

"That could buy like 40,000 of your stupid nuggets" lmfao. I'm crying.

Bitcoin, Bitcoin..... Bitcoin, come get you Bitcoin!! Hold on.... what is Bitcoin again?

It is really easy to poke fun at how little the news knows about bitcoin, but it really shows how much more the space has grown for some people in the media to actually start to take it seriously.

You always have great educational info, BUT, these are my favourite videos by far!

I wanna whack Jack with a 3 wood for a hole-in-one in the trash!

Hell yeah. Start a podcast with some guests. Can't wait to hear what questions you would have for people we want to hear from. Then I'll have three podcast to get me through the night here at work: Rogan, Stanhope, Doug Polk.

It's actually real news these days because they don't have a clue what there talking about when reporting anything..... haha
Atleast he wrote HODL right....

@dougpolkcrypto, that's some funny shit. One of your best can we call them "episodes" yet! Keep it up.

I feel smarter I know more than them lol

Great entertainment as always.

I love when people who have no idea what Bitcoin is talk about how it's all going down. We'll see who will laugh in the end.

this is way a newer tell my friends i have bitcoin
then it will be a long discussion that I am wrong. it all pyramid game, and bla bla bla. not like Thes stuff going on on fiat money.
try to tell about what actually is but talking to a wall.

Glad to see your on steemit!

Also, are you familar with what @berniesanders has launched against Trevon? You're in good comapny here 😉

#HODL to the #moon or be gone with the wind ! #crypto for Life.
#Price drops up to -----90%----- have always been a part of #bitcoin. We just have to see how the emotion will be this time #cryptocurrencyBTC PRICE .jpg

Just a bunch of Facepalms.. Funny, but I hate how they brainwash people

Love your youtube videos. They are very funny.

The "experts" are anyone who can make a 10 second sound bite

Nobody knows anything until Chinese New Year ends, around February 21st. It's a good time to stock up and research new projects.

Depending on how it shakes out, I may consider moving all my wins to Gold at the end of December and buy the dips on Feb 2nd 2019. The last few years of BTC fluctuation supports this.

love the entertainment you provide. times like these in crypto, i can use all the laughs i can get!

Hi Doug,

Here are my thoughts on the general media attitude towards the blockchain crypto space: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@goldfishdotpoker/crypto-coin-scene-now-like-early-internet-in-media

yo.. stop slacking and give us a daily video.....