Reddit CEO Talks Bitcoin on the Late Show with Stephen Colbert

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BA8DEAD8-4B21-490A-A85A-310BEC1C5342.gif

I am neither a financial advisor nor a blockchain expert, but I heard about bitcoin and blockchain last year. I still don’t understand more than 90 percent about blockchain but every day I get more excited when I learn something new about blockchain.
Majority of the world population lives in poverty and don’t even have a bank account. Blockchain, bitcoin can solve this problem when we have a decentralized system. Fellow steemians it’s still too early in this space and only way we can survive this volatility if we have faith in blockchain. I think we should support each other on steemit. We need this ecosystem to grow.

Reddit CEO spoke about bitcoin on Colbert show which was very exciting. I found this video on bitcoinwarrior. Please watch this video and upvote if you guys like it.

https://bitcoinwarrior.net/2018/05/reddit-ceo-talks-bitcoin-on-the-late-show-with-stephen-colbert/

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.