When crypto market is crashing.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have faith in blockchain and bitcoin. My friends tell me to have patience when crypto market is crashing. I have been learning to buy during the dips but guess what it keeps on dipping further. It does get painful at times.

E9F58E27-D6DE-41B9-BCE8-9A5EF5275787.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @draffanahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I've been studying technical analysis for a while and we should see a good turn around between 8.2/8.5. So don't worry to much!

Thanx. 👍

Nice bounce at around 8.2 last night. Real good chance this might be an uptrend! Very small chance of 7.8, but looking good atm!

Great. Keep us updated.

Been thinking of posting some TA, now that I'm getting better at it! Thanks!

Consensus blockchain starts tomorrow so hopefully market will go up.
By the way what do you do for living?

Yess, the consensus bump! Right now I'm in sales, but I hope to be trading full-time one day. Here is the current chart I'm working on. Upwards up to 8.9/9.2 and then back down a little 8.3/7.8. then moon!!!! lol