You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Could Hit $100K In The Next Move

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I've seen you did lot of time without given upvote author's post you did self vote.
It's bad steemian's habit. Don't do this in future. If not your reputation drop down man.

Sort:  

Okay, thanks for your suggestion, But I think you yourself hasn't upvoted the post. What you have to say about it?

No man I don't need you given downvote. But I checked your activities. You did bad activities. Please give your vote every author's post. You have only 0.12 of 100% of your vote. It's not high power. You must need to think given your SP to others before comments them.

I know that it's not high power, You are asking me to upvote auther post, but you haven't upvoted @investing post, why is it so? I respect your suggestion,

I didn't comment him man. I told only your past history.
Sorry for if you get upset brother. I have some knowledge more than you about steem blockchain. I advice you only. But don't do in future. Don't search only money here. Give your support to favorite authors through upvote/ comment and resteem.

You did comment man!

You know I could downvote you, but I'm not that type of guy!
Well thanks for your suggestion :)

@madushanka now what's wrong with you brother?

No man I were mistakenly downvote you. Sorry my friend. I removed my flag.
Please apologize. I try to give my 10% SP power to you but unfortunately I flagged you.

It ok no problem brother :) Have a good day.

Great day man.

:) God bless you :)