BTC on Coinbase 19300$

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I usually don't write about bitcoin, but wtf is happening. I'm so sad that I trade with alts. If I just left my all initial investment in BTC, I would have so much more money than from day trading :/ What do you guys think why unstoppable rise in the price?

Sort:  

I do have the same "problem"
I invested some month ago in things like ethereum, steem and so on, but no bitcoins.
The first bitcoin I bought 3 days ago.
Already now I have over 30% increase.
That's totally crazy.
Sooner or later it will change a bit I think and we just have to find the right moment to get away from bitcoin.

True, its going to correct for sure. But it's going to be hard guess the moment :)

Chinese takeover?

Maybe, I read somewhere that a lot of rich Chinese are buying BTC because its hard to get money out of China

I heard that too! China Uncensored? I don't remember... Is it really at $19,000?

For a brief moment it was. I don't know why

Oh ok... I am pretty clueless as to crypto... It seems harder than reading braille!