You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Angry Koreans protest ban / Kucoin vs Binance / Neo Devcon

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Speaking of Binance, does anyone know of a good post pointing out all the problems with it? I keep saying I'm going to stop using it, but then struggle to buy/sell certain coins somewhere else (e.g. Tron).

Sort:  

What do you mean problems? I have been using binance for about a month and have had no issues so far. Deposits and withdraws are always smooth.

Yes I must say I find Binance easy to use, so far

But not as good as CoinSpot - coinspot is the easiest by far - they do work a different way and you need to watch their charts at Charts4CoinSpot.com to keep abreast of their pricing waves.
But I have been really please with them - they are pricier but in a good jurisdiction - Australia

I cannot find a single thing wrong with Binance

Only problem I have with binance is I'd like to be able to buy some of the penny coins a little quicker but from what I understand they really don't like to add coins there not sure about kinda a way of taking care of their customers I suppose I have got a few at a penny or so just seems there's been several good ones cheap here lately and they don't add till there a dollar or more besides that it's great the app works great and love the desktop version on my laptop I've used a couple exchanges it's the best kucoin seems to be alright to just started using it this week could be my new back up exchange for some of the penny cryptos

Binance moved out of China. They are setting up several locations around the world in order to immunize themselves from idiotic government interference. They realize that quality of execution, customer service and security should be paramount goals. The demand for their service is growing exponentially. They are working on making shore their growth is controlled and scaled along with their capabilities. This is very much like the growing issues some cryptos have. They will be resolved. The internet was deemed too slow to be of any use when it was in its infancy.
A good interview with Binance CEO on Bloomberg:

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-01-11/world-s-top-ranked-crypto-venue-added-240-000-users-in-one-hour