You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers so a BIG thanks! And an update on what I am up to on Steemit:

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Congrats and keep spreading the truth ;) I am gonna be honest with you here though, and will only address this once, so do with it what you like... It's just my observation.

I've seen many of the same people in your posts, not really interacting or listening to what you're saying. The reason for this being they get upvoted so easily by resteeming your article and making lots of (quantity) comments. And honestly, resteems from people with this kind of behaviour only attracts more of the same kind. If you really want people to listen and have true followers interact, reward them more for their insights, for their thoughtful comments, for their actual value.

Anyways, like I said, do with it what you want. And I am not saying all of your followers are like this. But the ones usually on top of ur post's comment section, well... They often are...

Sort:  

He who has best gifs win...this is entertainment for most.

I think it's more of a quick buck for most, so I suppose that makes it entertainment ^.^

Ha! Ha! Ha! @droucil...made your quick buck...lol...I'll bet that's the easiest, and quickest buck you've ever made...lol...not hatin', just sayin'....

Peace!

Cash.jpg

tenor (2).gif

@droucil I have a very insightful post here but not much audience, I would appreciate if you can resteem to the right audience
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@leonid20000/how-well-do-you-know-blockchain

Congratulation for 1000 followers