My Yesterday's Crypto Update Would Have You Prepared For More RED In The Market

in #bitcoin6 years ago

proof

This is a print screen of my daily crypto update from the website I work on called Forex.Academy in which I cover news stories and analyze 3-4 coins, and as you can see I was once again correct in my analysis

In the conclusion section I wrote the following:

proof_1

This content that I am referring to is exclusive and for members of the Forex Academy only - it cannot be seen when you go on the website. You would have to pay 149$.

I have posted in the past my daily and weekly updates here so you could benefit from it for FREE, but I saw no interaction with my content what so ever which is why I've stopped posting in order not to waste my time.

If you would like for me to continue posting that content here, show me some support.

Cheers

Sort:  

thank you sir.i'm very lucky for you good a information me.