You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to $4000, no recovery for cryptocurrency market until 2019

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The previous pullback saw bitcoin hit $152 USD briefly. The 4k figure is analogous to that. I assume there'll be a bounce after the current pullback, followed by 1 or 2 more lower lows after that.
(If the pattern continues, yadda yadda!)

Sort:  

Yeah, a month ago I wouldn't have believed it but now it looks like we're about to break through the 6500 low so who knows where it bottoms from there really.

True. Might as well follow the previous "deep pullback" pattern until proven otherwise.
I remember predicting $4000 a very very long time ago. I'm not sure what the price was then, $100 or so? Anyhow, I did a similar post to this one (on YouTube) explaining why it would hit $4000. So it's strange to be predicting $4000 again...... but from the other direction.