Hello Steemit - I am Michael of New Jersey - amateur residual BITCOIN miner.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)


http://twitter.com/drydefelton

Hello Steemit community, my name is Mike and I am glad the @dollarvigilante introduced me to this epic service. This crypto based social network feels very inspiring and is definitely something I can see myself sticking with for a while.

matrix-neo-red-pill-large_transqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT881119.jpg
I am a regular dude living in New Jersey looking for innovative ways to independently support myself financially. I took the red pill in late 2013 and since then I have expanded my awareness of life by ten fold which has resulted in a level of discernment and decision making skills that I wish I had long ago, better late than never.

I love non-gmo organic food, Austrian economics, libertarian philosophies, anarcho-capitalism, PlayStation, girls, cannabis, monetary metals, infowars and just hanging out chillin.

logo2db8c7.png
I am also part of an incredibly amazing innovative and lucrative way to earn Bitcoins on a daily basis through a mining network that simply allows me to mine for Bitcoins without the burden of managing expensive computer hardware. http://www.bitclub.network/Dryde
BitClub Network is NOT AVAILABLE IN THE UNITED STATES | You can join if you live outside the U.S.

We found the best place on earth for Bitcoin mining. Iceland provides a perfect climate that is cool year round and runs entirely off 100% renewable green energy. This makes our operation both sustainable and responsible!

miner200d187c.png
All BitClub members have a unique opportunity to own a piece of our mining operation and earn daily Bitcoin. We do not guarantee any profits from mining or promise a set ROI, and you should know Bitcoin can be volatile so please only join our pool if you are okay with the potential market risks.
bitcoinicon225e29a4.png
Want to get started for the first time with Bitcoin? Open a Bitcoin Wallet here. https://www.coinbase.com/join/Dryde

I will update this post..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘