You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dinosaurs Finally See The Meteorite Coming - Senseless FUD Won’t Counter It - Bullish! - The Era Of Freedom Will Finally Come!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good morning from Russia.I am also bullish about bitcoin. Few days ago I've made a video explaining what we are going to see with the price of bitcoin this summer both from the tecnical and fundamental points of view.Till now everything is going in direction of my prognose. Would you be so kind to check this out and share your opinion about it? It is very hard to promote my job in steem despite the efforts, so I would be very grateful if you help me with this in case you like my review and analysis.

Thank you very much in advance.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dunkan/why-bitcoin-will-not-drop-to-4k