My First Hive Post Payout... I'm So Excited Thank You Hive Community!!!

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Well Yesterday I received an up-vote that was significant in my books. I really love the rewards structure and the way things are set up there is an open window with limitless possibilities (no over exaggeration). I believe if I keep my consistency I can produce a lot of hard earned income from my blog. And the thing is that if I keep my cryptocurrency safe my goal would be to start a system on the platform off the Hive Block-Chain that would produce a lot of value on the Hive Block-Chain with the hive community. But we'll see in the future I have a few ideas up my sleeves. Anyways thank you Hive as this was Just a quick update on my blog please reply or post a comment on how you feel about the direction Hive is going. Peace @durianwalker