You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitwala Withdraws from Segwit2x - Something Fishy?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I agree with you! And I can see more companies and miners pulling out of segwit2x. According to Roger Ver a small subsection of miners co-opted bitcoin (core) last year and don't see high fees as a problem and don't care about bitcoin being a usable payment solution. Everyone keeps wanting to buy more bitcoin (core) now... I would certainly be watching and waiting to see how things play out first. I keep putting $ into bitcoin cash b/c I only see that going higher.

Sort:  

It seems obvious to me as well, but there are politics with everything that can obscure the right choice. Like I said I myself am not qualified I don't think to determine which exactly is the right choice but I don't know... especially with BCH being more profitable I think holding onto a few at least couldn't hurt. Thank you for the response, following! :)