You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Enemy Of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Is Our Financial System.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr

You're absolutely right and I totally agree with you. We are still learning this new system that is already being implemented in our daily lives.

About PALnet and SteemLeo I don't know their function and results, maybe I have to try to use them in my next post...

I'm not really sure if I can use both tags in each publication ...

I will try to know the result.

Sort:  

Hi @edgarare1

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? or discord? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

Hey my friend @crypto.piotr how are you..??

Yeah. I’m using Discord but not all the time..

Find me here please @edgarare1#5171

Have a great day...!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've send you friend request from @crypto.piotr#3426