Looking for a new exchange

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am a little bit tired of Poloniex. Is there any better options out there? I do not have too much coins so I am looking for an exchange for micro transactions.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to the steemit community, all the best for your experience here. I put together some articles that may help you on getting started on the platform. You can read "Common Mistakes To Avoid" & "Sell your Upvotes For Extra Cash". Hope you will find it helpful and good luck.

To answer your question I use both Poloniex and Yobit, here is ehy if you are interested in reading - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoscout/poloniex-and-yobit-why-i-trade-like-this

Have you tried Binance? Is one of the best exchanges in my opinion.

http://upcoin.com/?ID=8166ac02 Upcoin new exchange, "Our exchange can handle up to 5M transactions per second and up to 500 000 customer requests simultaneously" will accept paypal, look promising! I'm looking forward to trade in it.