You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - BTC Shutdown

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Scammers also were proliferating on the web. esp to ICO's. They just get the investors money and gone. All we need to do if we invest in this ICO is to investigate thoroughly before throwing our hard-earned $$$ into the pot.

Sort:  

Is there any highly trusted Website over internet where we can get the best reviews for the ICO's? For now i only read bitcoin's official forum for reviews.

I know someone who is very keen in reviewing ICO's. I invest all the ICO that he approved. He is really good in tracing those scam ICO's. He won my trust actually :)

Please tell me who is that nice person. I really want his advice.

give me your mail and i will send you link :)

Link sent. You will learn so many things from him on how to dissect every detail of ICO. Im sure you will trust him as i do :)