Sort:  

Never use your Bitpay card directly. Instead, overpay a credit card that yields 2-5% rewards/cash-back. This way you save 2-5% on purchases but you are still using your Bitpay card (indirectly). Smooth bro, nice!!

Great to hear it works fine. I am thinking of getting one as well.

awesome. Perhaps I should get a bitpay too. Could you please write a post on your experience using Bitpay?

I sure can, I can make a little vid to go with it. There's a lot to type out! :)

@emeraldserpent that is quite a rush to get some FIAT for your crypto. I was just curious and don't wrong but if you hold your phone in landscape mode your video should fill up the full screen on DTube.............

Cool.... I try soon have this too :) I need it :)

That is amazing!!............SIR

Can you eventually make a post on the tax repercussions of using your bitpay card. I know each use is a taxable event but don't know much else.