You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Wedge Pattern is Still In Play!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Unreal, this guy makes $$$ off of copy paste posts, with very little content multiple times on a daily basis. On one hand, well done financially. On the other hand I’ve seem some incredibly inciteful original posts on steemit. I rarely find them trending and they never seem to credit the author much. All that aside, I am new to steemit and glad to be aboard. I’m not a huge proponent of TA, this seems to be such a speculation/whale based market. Rumors make $$$. I do however use regression lines (several monthes) as a guide of when to buy/sell. I generally use these rules for alt coins. I will post some original content soon about my thoughts on the crypto currency world. Happy trading and good luck, Mark

Sort:  

I agree his analysis is general rubbish. He is pushing out original quality content by spamming stemmit.

Circle of competence is not followed by most crypto investors. Most don't even know how BitCoin operates, how many coins are in circulation or how many are mined a day - or when mining STOPS. Half of them don't even use GDAX they are on CoinBase paying crazy fees. So why are we surprised they follow this junk. As long a someone says BitCoin is going up VOTE VOTE VOTE as if it makes a difference. ^^ As such Mark this is the only sensible post you will get to your comment.

Check out https://steemit.com/@cryptovestor this guy is good. Get following him. I have watched him for a while he is using his knowledge of Forex inside Crypto. Clever aye? Going long or short he is going to provide you with news feeds ahead of time to help balance out those trades. As you know news feeds mean EVERYTHING, they move the markets. We can't predict those feeds but we can be ahead of the market by knowing about them FIRST.

Stay on top of Asia that is my tip. Those guys can move mountains - as they do in Forex they do it in Crypto.

I wake up at 2am every night to follow those fellas. Thanks for the feedback, I followed your guy, looks good.