You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will NEVER Gain Mass Adoption (video/podcast)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Next time you go let me know. I love it over there, Now if only we can get a BTM in Cambodia, Laos, etc. There are so many neighboring countries that have few to no BTMs. Thailand I believe has 1, Vietnam has 5, China I think has a couple but that's mostly it for Asia

Sort:  

Yes. Great. Now, do you know about credit cards or other things that may accept Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies? I've heard of some the past few years. But sometimes, some of them may crash & burn like Gab got hit. I like Bitcoin. A good thing to have would be something that works as a transition between buying things and cryptocurrencies, fiat, things like that. Something right in the middle offers a lot of flexibility if it could use and exchange with as many cryptocurrencies as possible, and as many stores, websites, etc, as possible.