Sort:  

You are obviously a fanboy. I get that...it's ok. I've been there too.

Try and see the bigger picture. If downright explaining with arguments why I posted does not break through your skull ....that I am trying to warn some innocent people than maybe try sleeping on it, and tomorrow morning with a fresh mind read again.

p.s - You don't have to agree with me to understand my reasons.

If I were you I'd take a step back and question why it's so important to you to point out Haejin's inconsistencies. You're clearly not steadfast in your opinion or else you wouldn't be on here looking for validation. TA isn't about maximizing profits, it's about mitigating risk and minimizing loses. You've got much to learn.

Dude, he's right. I'm a big fan of Haejin too, but I think the biggest lesson YOU need to learn is that rich people don't hand out advice from the "goodness of their hearts." Or at least, that's not their only reason. There is always an ulterior motive. I will continue reading Haejin's blog, I will just begin to take more caution when it comes to investing.

There's no need to be so confrontational. Never trust somebody on the internet too much, especially with money.

He makes close to 300$ per post. That's clearly enough to keep him motivated; exactly what STEEM was created for.

You nailed it. And that's why some of the tiny mcap coins are recommended - they're easy to manipulate. Market manipulation my friend.

ALL coins analyzed are requested. Also, if you follow Haejin's trading lessons, then you know that he encourages only laddering into positions....thus negating your market manipulation theory. I love when people try to put that out there....do you REALLY think everyone here is buying every little coin posted? If so, then I got nothing else for you, that's just silly.

Followers actually ask for TA on a lot of different smal and smaller coins... and Haejin looks at many of them.

688CA655-ABC8-4C76-8AC4-36F0F7287E85.jpeg@erit2018 you’ve stated yourself in a previous comment back to me and already shown your true colours. You said “ive made a lot of money from his calls” as a reason not to discuss his wrong calls lately and motives. You’ve shown you’re just a selfish guy who’s made a lot of money from Haejin’s calls and now you don’t really care about anyone else. Selfish pricks like you are the scum of the earth.

@erit2018 ahahahaha. Read your comment and you literally just validated @robbie222 s point. Not sure if you’re trolling or actually mentally challenged if you can’t see the ultimate irony of your comment.