Bitcoin is over 10,000 €

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Is that good?

image.png
Source: Bitstamp

Or is this a rhetorical question for all Bitcoin holders? :)

Now, when I mentioned the rising price it will surely make a deep tumble.

Or is this jinxing the jinx?


Ps: how come I have nothing better to do on a beautiful sunny work-free Tuesday than to post short posts with no actual value? Or is this a rhetorical question too?


Better and better

Sort:  

Do you think this is a long term growth or just another bullrun? :)

Both 👍

It depends on how you define -long-term 😂

No, seriously. I decided not to think any longer when it comes to the price of crypto.

After all, it all depends on your enter and exit prices. And I am not a trader...

Exactly. Everyone has its own definition. My "long term" is at least 2 cycles of halvening in BTC , that is 10+ years.

What is your's???

I don't have one. At least not any longer. It all depends on when I need the real money :)

Congratulations to all my frieds BTC maximalists.
Feels so good. Upvoted full pwr, my friend.

20190625_143026.png

50k and happy holiday

New record!

Meanwhile, stupid Steem is going down :(

When you say that Steem is stupid you are actually saying that your expectations are not aligned with the reality of Steem price :)

Hi, @ervin-lemark!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.