BTC taking a huge dive to 1850 - as I predicted in my last post

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BTCUSD5.png
BTC.JPG

OLD BUT GOLD!

BTCUSD.png

If you see a new low beneath 2240, better get prepared for BTC to drop to 1850 again.

That was my prediction in this post:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/btc-correction-could-be-over-but-there-is-a-big-but

And here we are! We can now definately say, that is was not a failing C wave. As I pointed out in another post theese are quite rare, so bitcoin decided to go the normal route and make a huge C wace down. This wave is not over yet as you can see in the chart. I think it is really nasty that BTC likes to drop on weekends. On monday there will be quite a few people in shock when they look at their portfolios.
image (5).png
I want to try this special offer and see how it goes (depending on how it goes i might do that again):

I'll Upvote 100% if you resteem and have 800+ followers
I'll upvote 75% if you resteem and have 600+ followers
I'll Upvote 50% if you resteem and have 300+ followers
I'll Upvote 25% if you resteem and have 100+ followers

I want to give back to everyone who supports my blog, I believe it's a win-win!
Please indicate that you resteemed in the comments.
My upvote is not worth very much yet (100% = 20cents), but it is a guaranteed upvote for you, if you resteem to at least 100 followers. And everyone likes free stuff ;-)
image (5).png
I hope that I was able to show you how powerful the Elliott Wave Theory is. It cannot predict the future, but it can come very close to that, because theese patterns REAPPEAR time and time again. IN EVERY TRADEABLE MARKET. It is a really useful tool to predict when the correction might be over. I have had huge success with it in the past.
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Resteemed ...

Don't even have 100 followers as I am new, but I still followed, upvoted and resteemed as I appreciate your info and will share it just the same. Cheers

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ew-and-patterns! For more information, click here!