You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser vs Peter Schiff: The Bitcoin vs Gold Debate!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This the same reason why most of the people I invite to join steemit keep skeptical. Base on my personal experience, I invited all my office mate which is 34 people to be exact. We have some debate where I explaine how it works and the role of the blockchain in their future. I also vissualize how currency will evolve and shift to crypto, and luckily only one among 34 open a mind and joined steemit with his very little understanding on cypto currecy. While all these 33 people stay and stuck behind the old system.

Sort:  

exx007, this is the exact same situation I was in when eth was under a dollar and I was talking to cryptopeople! It requires an open mind to be one of the firsts to truly listen and understand the possibilities of the new tech and for that reason only to join it.