Fall of bitcoin, Current price $7,870 USD...!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

At last bitcoin falls under $8k and and now running towards to $7k USD. This is a red signal for all the crypto investors. Those who have been expecting the better price of btc are frustrated now. Bitcoin is falling since the beginning of the month. What can we expect..?? The price may be falling more and it may go straight to $7k USD. We can see the charts for better understanding:

4 Hour Chart

4h chart.png

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

weekly chart.png


Today's Open


$7,983.52

Today's High


$8,023.73

Today's Low


$7,813.61

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @faisal1650