I gave you nice trades this week, Have you followed them? Weekly Profit Loss calculation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I gave you the profitable trade signals. If you have followed them, monthly target would have hit.

Previously I have tried to help out the community with my experience and technical analysis. I shared the charts and exact entry points to follow almost 3 days ago. All the entries went in profit. So, in this post I will try to calculate the profit and loss we have accumulated so far.

Bitcoin Trade:

In my previous post you can find a link here. I have shared the technical analysis of Bitcoin. I have shared previously the good buy of BTC will be from 8500$. However, the fundamentals supported and bitcoin fell as down as 7900$ today. However, the stoploss was below 7500$ so we are in trade and now waiting for uptrend. We will not exit until 18000$ target hit. Yeah, 18000$ target will hit but in 2-3 months. 

Ethereum trade:

Here is the link to my previous technical analysis of Ethereum post. I have said that good buy will be from 830 area. Stop loss will be below 770$. You can see how tight was stoploss and trade went in profit. The target is 1800$ we will be holding till we achieve the target.

Forex Trade Signals:

Here is the post link

XAUUSD

Here is my forex trade signals. Xauusd we were bearish. Gold trade went in more than 200 pip profit if you have followed the arrows and placed proper stop loss.

GBPUSD

I said to short the gold and It went more than 200 pip in profit. You can still follow my charts to place stop loss and profit targets.

USDCHF

I was bullish on USDCHF. I spotted the bearish trend reversal patterns and It went 100 pip in profit. The long term target is still more. You can see the chart shared and tp is still 200 pip away. For big TP we will just using trailing stops to stay in market.

GPBCHF

I haven't gave you any signal about this pair. However, I stopped you from selling until the area of 1.3300. Check out market just kissed that area and fell like a stone. 

Conclusion:

In just 5 shared trades No SL was hit more than 450 PIP in profit in forex. Although there were lot of trades and I am actually in 800 pips profit. However, 450 PIPS are enough for the week. 

Happy Week end

In the mean time stay tuned more trades will be there next week. Bitcoin and Ethereum trade isn't over yet you can still place buy orders at market prices and you will be in profit eventually.

Disclaimer:

I tried my best to provide you the best trading signals over the week. Simple 0.1 lot would have bring you 1000$ a rough estimate. However, stay blessed for more updates soon. However, as you all know that Forex, CFD and Cryptos contain the risk of loosing your capital. 

I will give you certain psychological tips to succeed. You can succeed with any technical trading system if you follow the method. However, I need some participation of people to publish that post.



Sort:  

Congratulations @faisalusman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @faisalusman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!