You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 12. June 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Everybody has his own opinion on the value of those TAs and that is good in my opinion. I think summarizing the TAs of those analysts helps traders make their opinion on which analysts has which strength and weaknesses (they all do have both). I think that saves the community time and adds value to steem.

As I wrote in my post the reason for promoting my post is that I changed structure of my content (which I am providing now for about 4 month on a daily basis without exception) and wanted to make that more visible. Spending money on bots is anyway a "minus" business as you probably know.

And I am flattered that you think me "promoting" this posts leads to a promotion of the analysts mentioned in it. But in reality those listed analysts have far more follower than I do - in fact probably all my follower coming from those analysts.

Flagging content which seems to bring value to the community - even if it contains information of people who are highly discussed ( btw. @haejin moved to bitcoin live so won't show up much in the future) - whom does that help? But of course you can use the mechanics of steem as it pleases you.