You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Update: Starbucks & Dorsey are IN! Warning for Google Chrome Users

in #bitcoin5 years ago

ah cool, I was following you on youtube but did not know you were on steem... at least here we can reward you better. Keep up the good work and the vlogs

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it!

just on a side note, I see you voted for witnesses in the past but a lot are inactive now
Screenshot 2019-03-09 at 20.50.08.png

If you would consider removing your vote from them and adding a smaller witness (@swisswitness) https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1
and on another note, do you do conferences, as a speaker I mean?

Thanks for keeping me accountable. I'll get on that today!

What are the goals/attributes of @swisswitness?

we are there to provide good witness services (block producing and price feed)
Apart from that I am more focused on getting people on Steem in the correct sustainable way (ie long term and not short money grab)
for that I am part of the crypto scene here in the Crypto Valley among other things, I will gladly admit I am not the most technical but not every witness needs to be a tech Wiz in my opinion