You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BLOGS are HELPING STEEMIANS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, not sure what good that will do since I have been following him for two months. I have his page on my bookmarks bar, and I look at it about every hour or so every day, waiting for his next words of wisdom. I am a newbie. I fully admit it. In 2 months of following his advice, my portfolio triples, when the 4 months before that it had only gone up about 20%. Are you really trying to convince me I didn't learn anything from him? Maybe your way it better for you. Maybe you had a lot more money to start with. Maybe you are luckier than me. I am sure there are hundreds of other maybes, but if you think you are going to convince me he hasn't helped me my a LOT of money that I could not have done myself, sorry to say you are barking up the wrong tree.

He found a niche, newbies to cryptocurrency, as is filling it better than ANYONE has ever done before. Since you feel your method is better than his, by all means, start writing about it. Start helping others. You and everyone else are free to do exactly the same thing.

But punishing people who are doing a good job and helping thousands of people is ludicrous.

Punishing people, the majority of which are still newbies here, simply because they are using their little pennies to upvote someone that is helping them, is ludicrous.

Whales divvying out their power to numerous bots, so they can upvote themselves or send bot attacks to wipe out earnings is ludicrous.

Don't you realize if YOU become very successful here, you could be the next target?

Most people simply do not want to put in the effort to build the way he has and now they are jealous.

Sort:  

please make sense, this is coming from someone that has been for a year, this is plain abuse, actually refer to my long comments, I'm glad you expressed your opinions, but I highly disagree haejin deserves what he has, it's hype and it's biased and it's not "from the people" if it was he would be making half or even a quarter and that would still be good, this basically scrolls back time to when there was hyper inflation, just for haejin, because 10 posts a day and 50kUSD a day, do you think, just riddle me this

Claim rewards
407.360 SBD 125.462 SP
1 hour ago

Claim rewards
852.787 SBD 268.145 SP
9 hours ago

i'm no jelly :D but this isn't right from my perspective, sure he's a unique individual, but there are many technical analysts, and almost none of them are getting 50k a day (currently it's half that for a week) http://steem.supply/@haejin

Talk with icomment

My opinion on this, a long read

Link to my two best blogs

  1. Whale wars(of old),
  2. ?Why do you post
    sorry for linking you to links, I just used the links :D

So yeah, maybe he's honest, doesn't collude, maybe there is no in-crowd splitting the spoils, maybe it's all organic, maybe it's all from people's kind hearts, (15% said the data, that's pretty good yes, great engagement of 25k followers)

I would think the percentage of the listed cases above is probably the same, so it's highly likely there is abuse and highly likely that this isn't fair to you, still compared to financial corruption, this is negligible, but a bad showcase I'd say.

so yeah gratz on supporting this, https://busy.org/@steemcog/berniesanders-pay-me-to-post-open-buttocks-on-haejin-my-apology-to-steemit

your upvotes made this possible and this content clearly deserves to be trending...... good for everyone....... but whatever, trash will be trash, if you are serious to think one person deserves 1% of the reward pool so that he can have fun on the internet and make a few thousands of dollars in the process, while yeah actually disregard the world at large, think of the little fish here not able to upvote their stuff at 0.01 cents anymore, because bid bots ... long story nevermind, wasting my time typing bullshit, if this was earning me 25K a week :D naah still doing TA isn't worth it :D so yeah he's ok but he doesn't deserve it and he's not really doing good with it, buuut time will tell what will happen and why..

please get a life @j3dy! Commenting on 2 month old posts makes you look like you either don't have anything worthwhile to do with your time or you are simply trying to stir up trouble. Both are personal problems and not worthy of reading.