You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin officialy Legal in India!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good news. That will bring a whole bunch of new users. I have a student from India who actually studies cryptocurrency but couldn't use BitCoin because of the regulations.

By the way: your animated character at the footer of your post inspired me to work on my own:

Sort:  

Holy shit I would pay you in crypto for one of these -- What would u charge and would you be willing to do a gig?

You want to stop me from climbing on Steemit, admit it!

No but seriously, I am interested. Depends on what exactly you need. Animated GIF with a handdrawn character?

I am also doing animated puppets for Adobe Character Animator. That's a really cool subprogram of After Effects. Easy to use. https://steemit.com/animation/@flauwy/adobe-character-animator-the-future-of-animation

What do you mean by gig?

gig just means a short project u get paid for n then ur done -- i'd really like an animated logo i can use for my steem posts. i'm trying to think of a great concept.

Well, I am happy to work with you on that project. Let me know what you come up with and tell you my price. :)

@flauwy