We won some Bitcoins!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

We won some money on our UFC 200 bets yesterday.
Here are our winning picks:




Here are our loses:




We placed the wagers in bitcoin! As you can see we came out ahead.

Disclaimer: Gambling with bitcoin can be hazardous to your health. You can loose all of your bitcoins by gambling. Remember Bitcoin IS money. Don’t waste your precious hard earned monies on gambling, strippers, or drugs. Stay in school not because you have to but because you have a burning desire to learn. Invest in promising technologies, read, and don’t do drugs… Well, weed and booze is okay - in moderation! But the hard drugs - not even once! They too will ruin your life, as with gambling your bitcoins.

But sometimes you just want to have fun by placing wagers on sports while you’re chilling with your home boys. In that case, it’s okay if you only put down what you’re willing to loose. ONLY WAGER WHAT YOU"RE WILLING TO LOOSE. After all, it’s supposed to be fun remember. It's not fun when you loose a lot of your hard earned bitcoins. Trust me, it sucks!! Gamble responsibly.

I know some of you are going to be like “hmmmmmm…gamble with bitcoin?”. And then you’re going to do your research to find out what gambling sites accept bitcoin. Yep it’s easy. Just be careful where you go, the internet can be a shady place.

Damn, I feel dirty after gambling like this. I mean, I was hoping Miesha Tate would win and defend her title at least once, but nope. Good thing I parlayed her in an underdog bet with Brock Lesnar. Deep down I wanted Silva to win also even though I knew it was hopeless. I felt really bad watching an old man like that getting his ass kicked. Good thing I wagered some parlays with him loosing!!

Wait, we were talking about gambling and why it's bad. Be careful. Let my loses here be a friendly reminder to you that you can and will loose. You can't win all your bets. But when you win, oh my god if feels good!

Sort:  

Every form of entertainment costs money thats fact. So nothing wrong with a couple of wagers to make the event more fun. I mean cmon it was UFC 200!!.Anything that is not an addiction and money spent is money that can be afforded should never be looked at as an issue , obviousley as long as it is harmless to everyone aswell. I also made a couple on nitro just for some fun. :)...Sad to see Miesha go down like that but Nunes is a beast and i also had her winning.:)

Yeah, I figured there's so much turnover happening in the women's bantamweight division that their was going to be a strong possibility that Nunes was going to win. This played out really well because the under dog parleys had a good payout.